CONTACT SHEET

Attorney Services

Private Practice

The Law Offices of Regina Skyer & Associates
276 Fifth Avenue, Suite 903 New York, NY 10001
142 Joralemon Street, Suite 11C
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(212) 532-9736
Tevi Graham
tgraham@skyerlaw.com
www.skyerlaw.com
 

Jennifer Frankola
61 Broadway, Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
(212) 233-7195
jmfrankola@lewisjohs.com
 

Anton G. Cohen, Esq.
Law Office of Anton G. Cohen, P.C.

1359 Coney Island Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11230
(917) 270-1403
anton@aplawny.com
 

Law Offices of George Zelma
28 West 44 Street, Suite 711
New York, NY 10036
(212) 247-4650
georgezelma@gmail.com
 

Cuddy Law Firm
Adrienne Arkontaky

(914) 984-2740
aarkontaky@cuddylawfirm.com
 

Law Office of Lisa Isaacs, P.C.
39 Broadway, Suite 1620,
New York, NY 10006
(917) 553-7977
lisaacs@lisaisaacs.com
 

Law Offices of Melvyn W. Hoffman & Associates
80 University Place, Suite 2F
New York, NY 10003
212) 227-8338
www.nyspedlaw.net
 

Michele Kule-Korgood
Kule-Korgood & Associates, P.C.

118-35 Queens Boulevard, 17th floor
Forest Hills, New York 11375
(718) 261-0181
www.specialeducationlawny.com
mkule@educationlawny.com
 

Lauren A. Baum
Law Offices of Lauren A. Baum, P.C.

61 Broadway, Suite 1060
New York, New York 10006
(212) 644-4414
lbaum@nyspecialedlaw.com
 

Law Office of Steven Alizio, PLLC.
80 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10004
(347) 395-4656
www.edlawny.com
salizio@edlawny.com
 

Friedman & Moses
233 Broadway, Suite 901
New York, NY 10279
(212) 732-5800
Free intake, no cost-up front, and pro bono legal services.
Elisa Hyman (Of Counsel): eh@friedmanandmoses.com
Gloria Bruzzano law@friedmanandmoses.com
 

Littman Krooks
655 Third Avenue, 20th Floor
New York, New York 10017
(212) 490-2020
www.littmankrooks.com
 

Law Offices of Neal H. Rosenberg
111 John Street, 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10038
(212) 732-9450
info@nyedlaw.com
www.nyedlaw.com

Legal Services NYC

Legal Assistance Hotline:
(917) 661-4500
Serves all 5 boroughs
www.legalservicesnyc.org

Bronx
349 East 149th Street, 10th Floor
Bronx, NY 10451
(718) 928-3700

Brooklyn
105 Court Street, 3rd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 237-5500

1360 Fulton Street, Suite 301
Brooklyn, NY 11216
(718) 636-1155
 

Manhattan
1 West 125th Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10027

40 Worth Street, Suite 606
New York, NY 10013
(646) 442-3100

Staten Island
36 Richmond Terrace, Suite 205
Staten Island, New York 10301
(718) 233-6480
www.statenislandlegalservices.org

Queens
89-00 Sutphin Blvd.
Jamaica, NY 11435
(347) 592-2200
 

It is important that parents know how to respond to problems about special education services in order to be effective advocates. INCLUDEnyc can provide practical steps that save time and protect your rights, so always call our resource line first, at (212) 677-4660. If a problem cannot be addressed through parent advocacy or mediation, legal services can be arranged.

Please note, the organizations listed above are for referral purposes only. They are not affiliated with or endorsed by INCLUDEnyc, and you should decide on your own whether to accept any services from them or their advice regarding your legal rights.

CATEGORY
Contact Sheet
Download PDF