CONTACT SHEET

New York State Career Centers

Employment Services and Assistance
Servicios de empleo y asistencia

Workforce1 Career Centers
www.nyc.gov/workforce1
 
Locations (Sedes)
 
Bronx Workforce 1 Career Center
400 East Fordham Road
Bronx, New York 10458
(718) 960-2458
workforce1bronx@rws-nyc.com
 
East New York Workforce1 Career Center
2619 Atlantic Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11207
(646) 606-0301 Workforce1Brooklyn@grantassociatesinc.com
 
Hunts Point Workforce1 Career Center
1029 E 163rd Street, 3rd Floor
Bronx, New York 10459
(718) 542-6777
workforce1huntspoint@rws-nyc.com
 
NYC Workforce 1 Career Center
215 West 125th Street, 6th Floor
New York, New York 10027
umworkforce1@edsisolutions.com
 
New York State Department of Labor
75 Varick Street
New York, New York 10013
(212) 775-3771
Varickstreet@labor.ny.gov
 
Midtown Workforce1 Career Center
1250 Broadway, Suite 810
At 32nd Street between 5th and 6th Avenues
New York, New York 10001
workforce1midtown@grantassociatesinc.com
 
Queens Workforce1 Career Center
168-25 Jamaica Avenue, 2nd Floor
Jamaica, NY 11432
(718) 557-6755
Workforce1Queens@grantassociatesinc.com
 
Staten Island Workforce1 Career Center
120 Stuyvesant Place, 3rd Floor
Staten Island, NY 10301
(718) 285-8388
Workforce1@edsisolutions.com
 
Workforce1 Healthcare Career Center
79 John Street, 2nd Floor
New York City, New York 10038
workforce1healthcarecareers@rws-nyc.com
 

Please note, the organizations listed above are for referral purposes only. They are not affiliated with or endorsed by INCLUDEnyc, and you should decide on your own whether to accept any services from them or their advice regarding your legal rights.

CATEGORY
Contact Sheet
Download PDF